Journey

Sail in ship of ambition and anchor at harbour of success

My Website — Namma IAS – a analysis

This is my website

After considerable amount of time here are some analysis based on data collected from google analytics .

1. I get many first time vists ( 85%) . But 14% second time visits is something good . It means people come back🙂

2. The number of vistors is low , but yet significant Around 2k visits a month( I know many tech blogs get this traffic in a day ) But mine is not a tech blog .

3. Many people aspiring for IAS and using internet are in bangalore 10 times Delhi . So market for internet solutions is in Bangalore only .. It s abysmally low else where . People searching for “IAS coaching” is highest in Bangalore ( around 500 people a mnth) and next in Delhi followed by Chennai .

4. People of late have started using “namma ias” as search string . Now more than 50% of clicks I get from this search string which means people see me as a entity .Earlier I used to get clicks from mainly “IAS coaching bangalore” string .

5. Most people send good amount of time on my site which shows it is informative .

6. The problem is about bounce ratio .. No idea how to control it .

7. Most people use Firefox than IE to come to my website which means people are in SW industry / than laymen .

8 . The conclusion is that people know me .. People know Namma IAS exists , but people are hesitant to try I guess . A open invitation to all ..

There is no use people discuss “Is it good? Do they do this that in some forums . The best way is to experience the innovative learning at Namma IAS . Attend the classes … drop in on Saturdays/Sundays and experience for yourself — Namma  IAS

 

The work mainly now remains how to make people experience the newness ..:)

 

 

4 Comments»

  ias coaching in delhi wrote @

What i do not understood is in fact how you’re now not actually much more neatly-favored than you might be now.
You are so intelligent. You understand thus significantly relating to this topic, made me in my opinion imagine it from numerous numerous angles.
Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested unless it
is something to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs great.
All the time handle it up!

  Beastly Wildstar Addons wrote @

I am really happy to read this webpage posts which includes lots
of valuable information, thanks for providing
such information.

  linked internet page wrote @

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!

  bodyweightflowpdf.wordpress.com wrote @

Now at the end of May (6 Weeks), I have lost a whopping 37 lbs
and my waist is 33 inches thanks to Christina’s juice fasting diet.

Junk food always hampers your bodily functions
in addition to keeping your fat stored. 5) Quicker weight loss results can be achieved
by simply eating the right foods at the right times.


Leave a Reply

